Contact Us

Mailing Address
PO Box 331
San Anselmo, CA 94979

Phone Number
Office: (415) 454-5759

Main Studio & Administrative Offices
70 Greenfield Ave.
San Anselmo, CA 94960

The Playhouse
27 Kensington Rd.
San Anselmo, CA 94960


[click here for map and directions]

 

E-mail Directory

General Information
info@stapletonschool.org

Virginia Stapleton
virginia@stapletonschool.org

Sharon Burns
sharon@stapletonschool.org

Lynn Robinett
admin@stapletonschool.org

Lauren Duchene
lauren@stapletonschool.org

Lacey Escabar
lacey@stapletonschool.org

Megan Cherry Gmelin
megan@stapletonschool.org

Isabella Qureshi
bella@stapletonschool.org

Shelley Scott
shelley@stapletonschool.org

Sandra Tanner
sandra@stapletonschool.org

Casey Thorne
casey@stapletonschool.org

Bruce Vieira
bruce@stapletonschool.org

Jobs
jobs@stapletonschool.org

Webmaster
webmaster@stapletonschool.org